Note: the admin panel is only available from the desktop browser.
The Members tab displays a table of all users in the organization. Search to find information on any user.
You can promote a user to admin status by toggling the admin checkbox. You cannot demote yourself from admin status. Other admins will have the ability to promote and demote other admins as well.
Manage also includes an account disable feature. This is useful for removing users, or preventing log-ins if an account or device has been compromised. Note that this does not delete the user account. You can disable a user account by clicking Enabled. The user will be logged out of all devices and unable to access his account. In the user row, you’ll see Enabled switched to Disabled.
Similarly, you can click Disabled to reactivate the user account.
The Pending tab shows invitations to new users which have not yet been accepted — these users haven’t created their account yet. In addition to tracking pending invitations, you can also resend and revoke an invitation. If you resend an invitation, Resend will change to Resent. When you next reload the page you’ll be able to hit Resend again.
If you need to Revoke an invitation, you can do that as well. Clicking Revoke will disable the account activation link of the recipient, and clear the invitation from your pending list.
Note: the pending tab will only appear when you have outstanding invitations.
The Invite tab allows you to invite new colleagues to Manage. Enter one or more email addresses, separated by commas.