Subscribing and billing

Note: the admin panel is only available from the desktop browser. To subscribe to Connect, please access our app from your desktop device.

Subscribing

When you create your account with Connect, you'll automatically be given a free 30-day trial of a Basic account. This account is fully HIPAA compliant, so you can share patient information, or Protected Health Information (PHI) right from the start.

When you're ready to subscribe, you can head to the Billing section (or if you need Premium features or Power features), you can upgrade by heading to the Billing section. Billing can be found in the main menu under Admin.

Your current plan and subscription status is indicated in the Subscription tab. You can subscribe by clicking Proceed to Checkout.

This will take you to the Connect Checkout page. If you saved information on the Contact or Payment tabs, this will appear preloaded in Step 2 and Step 3. Alternatively, you can set this information for the first time as you proceed through checkout.

If you'd like to use an existing payment method, hit Use This Card in Step 3 (Option A) to complete your transaction. If you're entering in payment information for the first time, hit Complete Purchase in Step 3 (Option B) to complete your transaction.

You'll receive a confirmation email for your purchase.

For questions on pricing, please email us to receive a quote at: support@teamstitch.com

 

Billing

Connect bills monthly starting on the day you subscribe. We invoice at the beginning of each cycle. We'll include any existing users in the first invoice, then pro-rate any additional user that join your team and include them in the following invoice.

Invoices and billing-related emails are automatically sent to all team admins. You can promote a user to admin status if you'd like them to receive these emails.